Trainingszeiten

A Jugend Mo. + Mi. 18:00 - 19:30  
D-Jugend Di. + Do. 17:30 - 19:00 in Auerbach
E-Jugend Mo. + Mi. 17:30 - 18:45  
F-Jugend Mo. + Mi. 16:30 - 17:30  
Bambini Do. 16:45 - 17:45  

Die Kontaktdaten unserer Jugendabteilung

Vorsitzender

Hertel

Olaf

0151/72072047

hertel.ceg@web.de

Jugendleiter

Caleta

Niko

0172/6514022

niko.caleta@gmx.de

Assistenz -Jugendleiter

Scheib

Mario

0170/4875158

mario.scheib@web.de

Kassenwart

Meier

Annette

0176/96181845

annette.meier1@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer

Scheib

Michael

0177/8258014

ms@konstandin-gmbh.de

Kassenprüfer

Dworschak

Michael

0173/3039146

michael.dworschak@atsv-1904.de

Schriftführer

Pöschk

Yvi

0174/3211050

yvi.poeschk@web.de

Turnierkoordinator

Balzer

Sven

0174/2062254

svenbalzer88@outlook.de

TW-Trainer Jugend

Eger

Michael

01522/9227960

michaeleger@gmx.de

A-Jugend TR

Balzer

Sven

0174/2062254

svenbalzer88@outlook.de

A-Jugend

Hurm

Markus

0171/5229673

hurm5356@web.de

A-Jugend

Bodemer

Andreas

0151/53711269

fam.bodemer@online.de

B-Jugend 

NN

NN

NN

NN

C-Jugend Betreuer (SG)

Bossert

Torsten

0163/8708931

torsten.bossert@t-online.de

D-Jugend Betreuer (SG)

Basciu

Angelo

0152/33649441

info@basciu.de

D-Jugend Betreuer (SG)

Scheib

Michael

0177/8258014

ms@konstandin-gmbh.de

E-Jugend TR

Pöschk

Gordon

0173/7932246

k-town_g11@freenet.de

E-Jugend Betreuer

Pöschk

Yvi

0174/3211050

yvi.poeschk@web.de

E-Jugend Co-Trainerin

Kastner

Sandra

0176/83082440

sandra.kastner@atsv-1904.de

F-Jugend TR

Paries

Marius

0157/89080612

mariusparies2406@gmail.com

F-Jugend

Lud

Max

0152/33959824

maxlud007@web.de

F-Jugend Betreuer

Konstandin/Hertel

     

Bambinis (G) TR

Hartmann

Andre

0174/2090302

andre.hartmann1010@t-online.de

Bambinis (G)

Lud/Paries

 

 

 
Cookies