Die Kontaktdaten unserer Jugendabteilung

Aufgabe Name Vorname Handy E-Mail-Privat
Jugendleiter Scheib Mario 0170/4875158
G: 0711/662-721020
mario.scheib@atsv-1904.de
2. Jugendleiter Bossert Torsten 0163/8708931 torsten.bossert@atsv-1904.de
Kassenwart Meier Annette 0176/96181845 annette.meier1t-online.de
Kassenprüfer Scheib Michael 0177/8258014 michael.scheib@atsv-1904.de
Turnierkoordinator Balzer Sven 0174/2062254 sven.balzer@atsv-1904.de
Torwartrainer Hoffmann Fabian 0157/82607971 fabian.hoffmann1994@gmx.de
A-Jugend Balzer Sven 0174/2062254 sven.balzer@atsv-1904.de
A-Jugend Wenz Michael 0171/4529102 michael.wenz@atsv-1904.de
B-Jugend Pruy Lysander 0157/86476811 lysander.pruy@atsv-1904.de
B-Jugend Balzer Jürgen 0172/9470849 juergen.balzer@atsv-1904.de
C-Jugend Bodemer Andreas 0151/53711269 andreas.bodemer@atsv-1904.de
C-Jugend Hurm Markus 0171/5229673 markus.hurm@atsv-1904.de
D-Jugend Pruy Lysander 0157/86476811 lysander.pruy@atsv-1904.de
D-Jugend Baginski Julian 0176/97657272 julian.baginski@atsv-1904.de
F-Jugend Fernandez Julia 0176/68056671 julia.fernandez@atsv-1904.de
F-Jugend Fernandez Francisco 0179/7355106 fransisco.fernandez@atsv-1904.de
F-Jugend Pruy Lysander 0157/86476811 lysander.pruy@atsv-1904.de
Bambinis Scheib Michael 0177/8258014 michael.scheib@atsv-1904.de
Bambinis Müller Fabian 0174/9017870 fabian.mueller@atsv-1904.de
Bambinis Baginski Julian 0176/97657272 julian.baginski@atsv-1904.de
Bambinis Avci Coskun 0172/7112244 coskun.avci@atsv-1904.de
B-Mädchen Erb Patrick 0157/88378696 patrick.erb@atsv-1904.de
B-Mädchen Hoffmann Ken 0162/3610115 ken.hoffmann@atsv-1904.de
Festausschuß Fernandez Julia 0176/68056671 fernandez.karlsbad@freenet.de
Festausschuß Scheib Michael 0177/8258014 dami.scheib@t-online.de
Festausschuß Kautz Regine 0176/38815525 reginekautz@aol.com
Festausschuß Guthmann Annette 0179/5165116 a.guthmann@gmx.de
Festausschuß Rothweiler Matthias 0176/23371583 matthias.rothweiler@web.de
Festausschuß Rothweiler Anja 0176/64090166 a.guthmann@gmx.de